Easter Bunny

Long dressChubby Bunny CheeksHappy Easter, bunnies! Easter eggs are usually in pastel colors so I thought this outfit was Easter enough. Mind the baby blue and pastel green stripes of the dress. Ma-relate lang. I hope that we don’t only think of bunny snapchat filters and Cadbury eggs today but also of the significance of the holiday and the Holy Week.

This week was good especially Good Friday when my family and I visited Bonifacio High Street (BHS) for their annual Holy Week Walkway. It was time to reflect and be grateful for every little thing. What was the highlight of this week  for you?

What to wear on a SundayEaster Bunny (24)

Tory Burch Reva cuff (search here) | Adidas rubber shoes (worn with jeans) |  Mango others

Photos and styling by Weekend with Monkeys 

I just remembered a Chubby Bunny Challenge video that my siblings and I did a 3 years ago! I’ll link it here just for fun. *bunny emoji* Reflect on “Gasoline”, you might like it’s minimalism 🙂

Leave a Reply

