Collectively Unconsciously Composed | Off Shoulder Top and Cat Flats


Fashion blog casual outfitscollege fashion in the philippinesUP Diliman Oblation Quezon HallClasses were suspended wooooo~free day to explore UP Diliman! Time to turn into my super excited wacky self. Caution: might be irritating

I’ve jumped into two fashion trend bandwagons this month. First up: ruffle off the shoulder tops. I’ve seen so many fairy-looking girls showing off their collar bones in light weight tops of this shape. That’s why I hesitated at first to wear this! I have no obvious collar bones! huhu what is this fascination I have with embossed bones :(( But I stepped out of my comfort zone again and wore this soft denim one from Mango. Tip: Try white jeans.

Next trend is: Cat Flats! I discovered these handmade local ones (called crookshanks) from Sole Poets and my gosh they’re so cute! I’m not kitten you right meow. :>

Cat ears drawing

Meow you doing? *weh

Off shoulder top with ruffles UP Diliman Main theater Sole Poets Crookshanks cat shoes

Mango soft denim top (shop here), ripped jeans | Sole Poets flats (@solepoets) | Gucci watch | Super old and dirty Mango x Gola bag

Photos by Nadine Duran

I’ve been in love with love and the idea of something binding us together. Doot doo root doo doo doo doo ♪ The blonde guy and me are wearing matchy-matchy rings.

Leave a Reply

