If I Were A Boy

Lakers tee shirt forever 21

emote lol

emote lol

Lakers grey and gold t shirtDon’t know much about basketball but I love this graphic tee! The Lakers was my default NBA team when my siblings and I would play the playstation. My other favorite games were Persona, Harvest Moon, and Final Fantasy!! It was in 2003 I think. Can I time travel back to that time? It’s UAAP season too! Everyone on Twitter goes crazy when their school’s basketball team is playing #UPFight sooooo I think this outfit is UAAP season appropriate because it’s boyish and sporty.

A simple loose/fit t-shirt is another item you can pair with mom jeans. It’s so different from mom jeans styled this way. Do you own mom jeans too? 🙂

Casual outfit for college

Forever 21 Shirt (view here), jeans | Adidas rubber shoes | Mango bag

Photos by Sara Paredes

We had our comm 3 oral interpretation this week and one pair interpreted Beyonce’s “If I Were A Boy”. She’s my queen! *insert queen emoji* (Intimacy, honesty, commitment, you, me, us.)

Leave a Reply

