BDJ x Olay | Body Wash Experience

Yay for getting to try new stuff! BDJ has sent out a sample package for Bellas in their community to try out. I was lucky to have been sent out their sample package of Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash Olay and Total Effects Day Cream I’ve just run out of my body wash so the timing was perfect!

Body Wash Flat lay photo

Product Info

Olay Deep Moisture with Honey Body Wash

Olay Deep Moisture body wash gives deep moisture that outlasts your day.  Our breakthrough Moisture Outlast formula penetrates the skin’s surface layer by layer to infuse your skin with long-lasting moisture. Even in dry climate, you can get bouncy, smooth, tender, beautiful skin.  Your skin’s condition improves after just one use.  Use regularly for beautiful, healthy-looking skin that lasts.”

Full Size: 200ml/ 400ml

Price: PHP 105/ PHP 199

My Experience

I always use body washes with a loofah to make it fluffy and bubbly. This one wasn’t difficult to get a good creamy lather out of. I can’t get over the smell! (I’m sniffing it while writing this post lol) It envelops you in this sweet perfume-y scent that isn’t overpowering. The scent lightly sticks to your body after you rinse it off.

Moisturizing properties should be great right? Since ‘deep moisture’ is its marketed effect? It is! It left my skin super smooth and silky after just one wash (wow parang commercial). Rinsing it off was easy peasy. Didn’t need to apply lotion afterwards because skin felt moisturized enough already but I still did because OC. Overall, I was happy with this product and I’ll be sure to use it every night to have healthy-looking skin!

Olay Day Cream Review

For the day cream, I haven’t tried it out yet but it looks promising. What’s great about Olay is the price! You get good quality products at an affordable price! It’s also widely available sooooo try it out and tell me if you have had the same experience. 😉

BDJ Community | Olay website

iPhone 6 Photos

Leave a Reply

