Helping a Sister Out | Fashion Studio Shoot

Light Pink background Fashion studio shoot idea Leather jacket ripped jeans“Inna! I need you!” was the cry for help of my sister, Sara- College of St. Benilde MMA student taking this photog class. She needed to submit unedited fashion studio shots and of course I helped her by “modeling” lol. I’m a good Samaritan after all #SisterDuties 😉 I came up with 5 outfits so the photos would look more interesting. Here are 2 of those outfit photos which I now edited a bit to add the pink and greens.

Jackets really add style points. Without them, I think these would look kinda boring. Plus they cover my fats arms! Light weight ones are the best though because it’s too hot here! (My friends would say ‘sorry hot ko kasi‘ if they read this… na-sense ko). This denim jacket was from when we were much younger! It’s still in great condition aaaah denim is so good when vintage.

Forever 21 shorts | Mango tops, skinny jeans, tennis shoes (shop here)

Photo by Sara Paredes

The day was productive and fun! Had to go back to my dorm late but it was well worth it. Playing fun music while doing shoots helps liven up the mood so here’s a happy, catchy song! 🙂

One thought on “Helping a Sister Out | Fashion Studio Shoot

  1. Pingback: Studio Fashion Shoot |

Leave a Reply

