After-birthday Afternoon

Birthday Lunch7el

Tie a polo around your waist when you feel your dress is too short

First fashion/style and outfit of the day post! What I wore on a Sunday to my after-birthday lunch celebration.

It’s Christmas break and my pastel pink slip on skaters were the only shoes I brought home with me. Chose these because I can wear them with almost anything from casual jeans to dressy dresses. I’ve worn them with so many dresses (kahit medyo formal) and it all seemed like the perfect match!

As a college kid, I always go for three C’s – Casual, comfortable and chic. Or basta I find it… another C… Cute 🙂 I went for a bit dressy today when I grabbed this dress but dressed it down with my skaters. This outfit perfectly resembles my style because it’s girly and casual but still put together. I’m not limited to this however, I have fun with fashion by mixing and matching different styles.

Cross, girl

Comfortable walking shoes to cross the pedestrian lane for lol

After Birthday Lunch Outfit

Loving the daylight

Inna Paredes Birthday Lunch OOTD

Inna Paredes Lunch OOTD

Aquamarine arm candy

Aquamarine Cuff

One shoulder dress Mango | Denim polo Esprit | Studded Easy bag YSL | Skaters Topshop

(c) Sara Paredes and Jolo Paredes thanks guisee ❤ taken with an iPhone 6 and Samsung S4

Birthday Lunch lookbooki

4 thoughts on “After-birthday Afternoon

  1. Pingback: Jeans All Ripped Up | This Inna Girl

Leave a Reply

