A Year Older…

Do I know my purpose in life?

Have I realized my dreams and passions?

Am I any closer to fulfilling them?

Did I valueΒ the precious days I was blessed with?

Have I done something I’d look back on and think “Damn that was fun”?

Do I have the body I’ve always wanted?

Am I the best version of myself?

Have I given my family and friends the best kind of love I can give?

As I live life this year to the next, I will strive to answer all these questions with a “HELL YES!

But for now, let me enjoy my birthday cake. πŸ™‚

One thought on “A Year Older…

Leave a Reply

