Start of something…

It’s 1am, no school ’til January 15 and I just thought of all the free time I have no idea how to spend. I could blog. I’m not a great writer at all (If anything, I’m a poor writer) but I like putting my thoughts somewhere so I can go back to them in the future. But what could I blog about…

  • FASHION. Dressing up/down and deciding what to wear is so much fun for me. I read a lot on fashion trends and stalk so many bloggers but it doesn’t mean I wear what they wear. I usually go for the college kid shorts and t-shirt look. It could be other people’s outfits too.
  • DESSERT. Because I love!
  • PHOTOGRAPHY. I enjoy taking photos even just with a crappy cellphone camera but I can’t call myself a photographer because my noob skillz won’t allow me to. I still have to teach myself the basic aperture, ISO, and shutter shit.
  • TRAVEL. Tourism student represent!

This is a start of something, for sure, but I just can’t put my finger on what yet.

Sara, if ever you read this please lend me the camera every time I ask  para ganahan ako mag-blog hahaha pretty please

3 thoughts on “Start of something…

Leave a Reply

